Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-19 - 11:25 a.m.


Dairy about the web site essayz.com

Go to and explore the web site essayz.com to read my train of
consciouness writings in about 7,000 essays from 1975 through 2004;
describing humane and inhumane relationships observed within: academic, scientific, religious and political meetings; within which I have served in many significant leadership positions.

The essays are my efforts to clarify in my own mind the nature of the
relationships observed. People are not named. Specific situations are not named. Scientists describe and make generalizations through abstractions and theories which cover-the-water-front; hopefully accurately and reliably. The writings are reflexive, not objective or scholarly, writings.

The essays are offered to facilitate, stimulate, and promote independt thinking; not to advance an exclusive point of view. Many essays start of on one track, and end up on a highly contrasting track. Beware of thinking that any one essay is a one-track-essay. Explore and enjoy! Paul

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!